Skip to content

Andre Rieu: Magnifico Concerto Notte Di Natale 2013

5,000 LL
SKU #Andre Rieu Magnifico Concerto Notte Di Natale DVD 33 Concerts*

Andre Rieu, together with his Johann Strauss Orchestra, featured soloists, and choir celebrate the most romantic time of the year with 14 holiday classics. The Modern Maestro presents the heartening Silent Night, Ave Maria and O Come All Ye Faithful as well as unforgettable renditions of all-time favorites like Silver Bells and White Christmas. A highlight in the program is the premier of Andre Rieu's own composition December Lights, sure to become an instant classic. Home For The Holidays is a treat for fans of Andre Rieu, a wonderful display of classical music, and a feast of holiday entertainment for the whole family.

1h 14min | Music

Stars: Andre Rieu
: Martijn Volleberg
Language: English
Subtitle: No Subtitle
Rating: Not Rated